Creating More

CALLING ALL MEN, looking to join us on a mission.

Those wanting to find more meaning and more significance in life.

Please join successful authors and leaders, Dr Allan Meyer, Fred Winn, Bill Williamson, and Andrew Jobling to discover the plan God has for your life, and, a pathway to not just find your own purpose but to help others do the same.

This is a four part program that will transform your life through helping you develop in the areas that will impact lives the most.
Session One. Dr Allan Meyer – Creating a vision and purpose for your own life.
 Session Two. Fred Winn – Gaining clarity on that which is really true for you.
 Session Three. Bill Williamson – Understanding how to navigate the storms of life.
 Session Four. Andrew Jobling – Identifying what is worthy of rejoicing, and start rejoicing

There are limited numbers, so book now

For more information, watch the recording of the recent ‘Discovery Session’:

Limited places available and the clock is ticking

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

The Online Workhops

When

Session One: 10am-11:00am, Saturday,  May 11 (AEST)

Session Two: 10am-11:00am, Saturday,  May 18 (AEST)

Session Three: 10am-11:00am, Saturday,  June 1 (AEST)

Session Four: 10am-11:00am, Saturday,  June 8 (AEST)

Not in AEST? Check your time zone below:

Australia

Saturday, 9:30am-10:30am (ACDT)

Saturday, 8:00am-9:00am (AWST)

America

Friday, 8:00-9:00pm (EST)

Friday, 7:00-8:00pm (CST)

Friday, 6:00-7:00pm (MST)

Friday, 5:00-6:00pm (PST)

Booking

There are limited places so don’t miss out.

ONLY $US75.00 

Includes:

The 4 live sessions

Copy of the video of the session

All resources

30-minute Follow up call with Allan, Fred, Bill orAndrew

* If you can’t attend all sessions, you will receive the video and all resources

Booking

The Speakers

Dr Allan Meyer

Allan led a church in Melbourne for 26 years. Out of his concern to help people co-founded Careforce Lifekeys with his wife Helen who is a qualified counsellor. Together they created 15 courses to help people navigate life and faith challenges. More than 200,000 men around the world have done the Valiant Man journey. His book From Good Man to Valiant Man has been a best seller in Australia

 

Fred Winn

For many years, Fred Winn’s career made for interesting dinner conversations. As a prison librarian, he interacted with many colorful characters, which he documents in his book For the Least of These. In addition to writing, Fred enjoys volunteering, traveling, and taking mission trips. He retired from his daily 9 to 5 grind several years ago.

 

Bill Williamson

Bill has served in various capacities as a pastor, mostly a Lead Pastor in several churches in California, Washington and Chicago. He developed a coaching ministry in helping churches and pastors move through a time of transition or move beyond where they find themselves stuck in life and ministry. Unfortunately, after 38 years of marriage I went through a very unexpected divorce. I resigned from a church ministry, spent a year in the wilderness, and God called me to become a hospice chaplain. During the time in the wilderness, God helped me finish a book I had begun during Covid, Straining at the Oars

 

Andrew Jobling

Andrew Jobling played professional Football for 7 years. He is the best-selling author of 8 published books, including T.E.A.R.S. of Joy. With over 30 years in speaking, leadership, mentoring, health and well-being, Andrew provides powerful mindset strategies to empower permanent positive change.

Services

What Andrew Can Do For You

Contact

Get in touch with Andrew

Copyright © 2020 Andrew Jobling

Hear

A compelling and entertaining speaker and educator who will ignite the power within to achieve health, happiness and prosperity.

write

As a best-selling author, Andrew can guide you to holding your published book in your hands, and getting the results in life you want.

Read

The unlikely author. Encounter a broad collection of books written by Andrew Jobling and delve into his blog containing vital life lessons.

About Andrew

Discover Andrew’s story and follow his self development journey that motivated him to empower others to achieve greatness.